Ihre Ansprechpartner für Vermögensbetreuung

Dortmund

Name
Rita Mohr
Funktion
Direktorin Vermögensbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-367
E-Mail
Rita.Mohr@KD-Bank.de
Name
Matthias Birke
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-316
E-Mail
Matthias.Birke@KD-Bank.de
Name
Philipp Krede
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-315
E-Mail
Philipp.Krede@KD-Bank.de
Name
Christoph Menker
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-314
E-Mail
Christoph.Menker@KD-Bank.de

Duisburg

Name
Karin Sixter-Pilz
Funktion
Stellvertretende Bereichsleiterin
Bild
Telefon
0203 2954-311
E-Mail
Karin.Sixter-Pilz@KD-Bank.de
Name
Lutz Hüsken
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
0203 2954-313
E-Mail
Lutz.Huesken@KD-Bank.de

Dresden

Name
Uta Jäger
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
0351 49242-341
E-Mail
Uta.Jaeger@KD-Bank.de
Name
Knut Ulrich
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
0351 49242-370
E-Mail
Knut.Ulrich@KD-Bank.de

Berlin

Name
Thomas Schulz
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
030 308891-361
E-Mail
Thomas.Schulz@KD-Bank.de