Bereich Region Süd-West

Name
Hans Wennemers
Funktion
Direktor Region Süd-West
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-500
E-Mail
Hans.Wennemers@KD-Bank.de
Name
Matthias Wagner
Funktion
Repräsentant Süd-West (Baden-Württemberg)
Bild
Telefon
07073 9101038
E-Mail
Matthias.Wagner@KD-Bank.de
Name
Thomas Zuch
Funktion
Repräsentant Süd-West (Rheinland-Pfalz und Saarland)
Bild
Telefon
0151 25250601
E-Mail
Thomas.Zuch@KD-Bank.de
Name
André Reuter
Funktion
Betreuer
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-517
E-Mail
Andre.Reuter@KD-Bank.de
Name
Andreas Mette
Funktion
Berater
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-602
E-Mail
Andreas.Mette@KD-Bank.de
Name
Kirsten Odenthal
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-534
E-Mail
Kirsten.Odenthal@KD-Bank.de
Name
Vanessa Plewnia
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-516
E-Mail
Vanessa.Plewnia@KD-Bank.de
Name
Sandra Prosenc
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-515
E-Mail
Sandra.Prosenc@KD-Bank.de
Name
Sarah Reufer
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-564
E-Mail
Sarah.Reufer@KD-Bank.de