Bereich Region Nord-Ost

Standort: Filiale Berlin
Fax: 0231 58444 66 + Durchwahl
E-Mail: Region-Nord-Ost@KD-Bank.de

Prospekt: Bereich Region-Nord-Ost

Institutionelle Kunden

Name
Konrad Matyba
Funktion
Direktor Region Nord-Ost
Bild
Telefon
030 308891-570
E-Mail
Konrad.Matyba@KD-Bank.de
Name
Brigitte Krause
Funktion
Stellvertr. Leiterin
Bild
Telefon
030 308891-562
E-Mail
Brigitte.Krause@KD-Bank.de
Name
Michael Ebbinghaus
Funktion
Berater
Bild
Telefon
030 308891-601
E-Mail
Michael.Ebbinghaus@KD-Bank.de
Name
Andrea Grande
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
030 308891-563
E-Mail
Andrea.Grande@KD-Bank.de
Name
Daniela Meyer
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
030 308891-565
E-Mail
Daniela.Meyer@KD-Bank.de
Name
Romy Schulz
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
030 308891-368
E-Mail
Romy.Schulz@KD-Bank.de
Name
Kornelia Wetzel
Funktion
Sekretariat/Veranstaltung
Bild
Telefon
030 308891-571
E-Mail
Kornelia.Wetzel@KD-Bank.de

Ansprechpartner für Privatkunden

Name
Thomas Schulz
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
030 308891-361
E-Mail
Thomas.Schulz@KD-Bank.de