Bereich Kirche West

Standort: Filiale Dortmund
Fax: 0231 58444 66 + Durchwahl
E-Mail: Kirche-West@KD-Bank.de

Prospekt: Bereich Kirche West

Name
Ulrich Schwarz-Isensee
Funktion
Direktor Kirche West
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-521
E-Mail
Ulrich.Schwarz-Isensee@KD-Bank.de
Name
Harry Horsters
Funktion
Betreuer
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-532
E-Mail
Harry.Horsters@KD-Bank.de
Name
Stephanie Diekmann
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-526
E-Mail
Stephanie.Diekmann@KD-Bank.de
Name
Anne-Katrin Pelkmann
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-513
E-Mail
Anne-Katrin.Pelkmann@KD-Bank.de
Name
Ralf Last
Funktion
Berater
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-522
E-Mail
Ralf.Last@KD-Bank.de
Name
Bärbel Menzel
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-525
E-Mail
Baerbel.Menzel@KD-Bank.de