Bereich Diakonie West

Standort: Filiale Dortmund
Fax: 0231 58444 66 + Durchwahl
E-Mail: Diakonie-West@KD-Bank.de

Prospekt: Bereich Diakonie West

Name
Hans Wennemers
Funktion
Direktor Diakonie West
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-500
E-Mail
Hans.Wennemers@KD-Bank.de
Name
Carsten Pierburg
Funktion
Betreuer
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-511
E-Mail
Carsten.Pierburg@KD-Bank.de
Name
Andreas Keienburg
Funktion
Betreuer
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-512
E-Mail
Andreas.Keienburg@KD-Bank.de
Name
André Reuter
Funktion
Betreuer
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-517
E-Mail
Andre.Reuter@KD-Bank.de
Name
Sören Horsthemke
Funktion
Berater
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-533
E-Mail
Soeren.Horsthemke@KD-Bank.de
Name
Andreas Mette
Funktion
Berater
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-602
E-Mail
Andreas.Mette@KD-Bank.de
Name
Kirsten Odenthal
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-534
E-Mail
Kirsten.Odenthal@KD-Bank.de
Name
Vanessa Plewnia
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-516
E-Mail
Vanessa.Plewnia@KD-Bank.de
Name
Sandra Prosenc
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-515
E-Mail
Sandra.Prosenc@KD-Bank.de
Name
Sarah Reufer
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-564
E-Mail
Sarah.Reufer@KD-Bank.de
Name
Norman Witt
Funktion
Berater
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-523
E-Mail
Norman.Witt@KD-Bank.de