Bereich Diakonie Nord-West

Standort: Filiale Dortmund
Fax: 0231 58444 66 + Durchwahl
E-Mail: Diakonie-Nord-West@KD-Bank.de

Prospekt: Bereich Diakonie Nord-West

Name
Jens Koch
Funktion
Direktor Diakonie Nord-West
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-555
E-Mail
Jens.Koch@KD-Bank.de
Name
Daniela Bäumer
Funktion
Betreuerin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-552
E-Mail
Daniela.Baeumer@KD-Bank.de
Name
Barbara Beuse-Schmidt
Funktion
Betreuerin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-551
E-Mail
Barbara.Beuse-Schmidt@KD-Bank.de
Name
Markus Holz
Funktion
Betreuer
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-550
E-Mail
Markus.Holz@KD-Bank.de
Name
Anna Borgert
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-557
E-Mail
Anna.Borgert@KD-Bank.de
Name
Sascha Eulering
Funktion
Berater
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-558
E-Mail
Sascha.Eulering@KD-Bank.de
Name
Eva Tilker
Funktion
Beraterin
Bild
Telefon
0231 58444-554
E-Mail
Eva.Tilker@KD-Bank.de